Part-Time Faculty
Ronnie Clements


clementsrg@vcu.edu
Thomas Coen


tcoen@vcu.edu
Nicholas Raymond Garcia


garcianr2@vcu.edu
Lisa Goddard


goddardla@vcu.edu
Keith Hurley


khurley@vcu.edu
Eric V. Johnson


s2evjohn@vcu.edu
Eric S. King


esking@vcu.edu
Jibran Muhammad


jibran.law@gmail.com
Charlie Schmidt Adjunct Professor

804.402.0767
s2chschm@vcu.edu
William C. Seay


wcseay@vcu.edu
Bryan Shelly


bshelly24@gmail.com
Steven A. Taylor


sataylor@vcu.edu
Victoria A. Yeroian


yeroianva@vcu.edu