Faculty directory

Name Title Email Phone
Jason Arnold, Ph.D. Associate Professor jrarnold@vcu.edu 804.827.1706
John Aughenbaugh, Ph.D. Associate Professor jmaughenbaug@vcu.edu 804.828.8098
Christopher Burdett, Ph.D. Instructor clburdett@vcu.edu 804.827.3513
Deirdre Condit, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Chair dcondit@vcu.edu 804.827.0777
Matthew Connell, Ph.D. Instructor mconnell@vcu.edu 804.828.8038
John L. Froitzheim, Ph.D. Instructor jfroitzheim@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Herbert Hirsch, Ph.D. Professor hhirsch@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Douglas Kimemia, Ph.D. Instructor kimemiadk@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
William Newmann, Ph.D. Associate Professor wnewmann@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Ravi Perry, Ph.D. Associate Professor rkperry@vcu.edu 804.828.8052
Alexandra Reckendorf, Ph.D. Instructor and Associate Chair anreckendorf@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Christopher Saladino, M.A. Instructor cjsaladino@vcu.edu 804.828.2454
Faedah M. Totah, Ph.D. Associate Professor ftotah@vcu.edu 804.827.0907
Judyth Twigg, Ph.D. Professor jtwigg@vcu.edu 804.828.2076