People

All faculty/staff directory

Name Title Email Phone
Jason Arnold, Ph.D. Associate Professor jrarnold@vcu.edu 804.827.1706
John Aughenbaugh, Ph.D. Assistant Professor jmaughenbaug@vcu.edu 804.828.8098
Nathan Bickett Coordinator of Undergraduate
Academic Advising and
Student Services
bickettnw@vcu.edu
Christopher Burdett, Ph.D. Assistant Professor clburdett@vcu.edu 804.827.3513
Jennifer Clayton Academic Advisor claytonja@vcu.edu (804) 827-3403
Thomas Coen Adjunct Instructor tcoen@vcu.edu
Deirdre Condit, Ph.D. Associate Professor dcondit@vcu.edu 804.827.0777
Cyndi Finefrock Assistant to the Chair cfinefrock@vcu.edu
John L. Froitzheim, Ph.D. Instructor jfroitzheim@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Lisa Goddard Adjunct Instructor goddardla@vcu.edu
Herbert Hirsch, Ph.D. Professor hhirsch@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Keith Hurley Adjunct Instructor khurley@vcu.edu
Eric V. Johnson Adjunct Instructor s2evjohn@vcu.edu
Alex Keena, Ph.D. Assistant Professor keenaja@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Douglas Kimemia, Ph.D. Instructor kimemiadk@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Eric S. King Adjunct Instructor esking@vcu.edu
William Newmann, Ph.D. Associate Professor wnewmann@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Simon Okoth, Ph.D. Instructor okothsh@vcu.edu
Michael A. Paarlberg, Ph.D. Assistant Professor mapaarlberg@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Ravi Perry, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Chair rkperry@vcu.edu 804.828.8052
Alexandra Reckendorf, Ph.D. Assistant Professor and Associate Chair anreckendorf@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Christopher Saladino, M.A. Assistant Professor cjsaladino@vcu.edu 804.828.2454
Charlie Schmidt Adjunct Professor s2chschm@vcu.edu 804.402.0767
William C. Seay Adjunct Instructor wcseay@vcu.edu
Andrea Simonelli, Ph.D. Assistant Professor acsimonelli@vcu.edu 804.828.8038
Steven A. Taylor Adjunct Instructor sataylor@vcu.edu
Judyth Twigg, Ph.D. Professor jtwigg@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Nelson Wikstrom, Ph.D. Emeritus nwikstro@vcu.edu 804.828.8068
Victoria A. Yeroian Adjunct Instructor yeroianva@vcu.edu