People

All faculty/staff directory

Name Title Email Phone
Jason Arnold, Ph.D. Associate Professor jrarnold@vcu.edu 804.827.1706
John Aughenbaugh, Ph.D. Associate Professor jmaughenbaug@vcu.edu 804.828.8098
Nathan Bickett Coordinator of Undergraduate
Academic Advising and
Student Services
bickettnw@vcu.edu
Christopher Burdett, Ph.D. Instructor clburdett@vcu.edu 804.827.3513
Ronnie Clements clementsrg@vcu.edu
Thomas Coen tcoen@vcu.edu
Deirdre Condit, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Chair dcondit@vcu.edu 804.827.0777
Matthew Connell, Ph.D. Instructor mconnell@vcu.edu 804.828.8038
Cyndy Finefrock Program Assistant cfinefrock@vcu.edu
John L. Froitzheim, Ph.D. Instructor jfroitzheim@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Nicholas Raymond Garcia garcianr2@vcu.edu
Lisa Goddard goddardla@vcu.edu
Herbert Hirsch, Ph.D. Professor hhirsch@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Keith Hurley khurley@vcu.edu
Eric V. Johnson s2evjohn@vcu.edu
Douglas Kimemia, Ph.D. Instructor kimemiadk@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Eric S. King esking@vcu.edu
Jibran Muhammad jibran.law@gmail.com
William Newmann, Ph.D. Associate Professor wnewmann@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Ravi Perry, Ph.D. Associate Professor rkperry@vcu.edu 804.828.8052
Alexandra Reckendorf, Ph.D. Instructor and Associate Chair anreckendorf@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Christopher Saladino, M.A. Instructor cjsaladino@vcu.edu 804.828.2454
William C. Seay wcseay@vcu.edu
Bryan Shelly bshelly24@gmail.com
Steven A. Taylor sataylor@vcu.edu
Faedah M. Totah, Ph.D. Associate Professor ftotah@vcu.edu 804.827.0907
Judyth Twigg, Ph.D. Professor jtwigg@vcu.edu 804.828.2076
Nelson Wikstrom, Ph.D. Emeritus nwikstro@vcu.edu 804.828.8068
Victoria A. Yeroian yeroianva@vcu.edu