Faculty
Jason Ross Arnold Associate Professor
827 West Franklin Street, Rm 326
804.827.1706
jrarnold@vcu.edu
John Aughenbaugh Assistant Professor
827 West Franklin Street, Rm 304
804.828.8098
jmaughenbaug@vcu.edu
Christopher Burdett Instructor
827 West Franklin Street, Rm 322
804.827.3513
clburdett@vcu.edu
Deirdre Condit Chair
827 West Franklin Street, Rm 302
804.827.0777
dcondit@vcu.edu
Matthew Connell Instructor
827 West Franklin Street, Rm 320
804.828.8038
mconnell@vcu.edu
John L. Froitzheim Instructor

804.828.2076
jfroitzheim@vcu.edu
Herbert Hirsch Professor
827 West Franklin Street, Rm 307
804.828.2076
hhirsch@vcu.edu
Douglas Kimemia Instructor
Hibbs Hall, Rm 234
804.828.2076
kimemiadk@vcu.edu
William Newmann Associate Professor
827 West Franklin Street, Rm 318
804.828.2076
wnewmann@vcu.edu
Ravi Perry Associate Professor
827 West Franklin Street, Room 305
804.828.8052
rkperry@vcu.edu
Alexandra Reckendorf Instructor and Associate Chair
827 West Franklin Street, Rm 306
804.828.2076
anreckendorf@vcu.edu
Christopher Saladino Instructor
827 West Franklin Street, Rm 303
804.828.2454
cjsaladino@vcu.edu
Faedah M. Totah Associate Professor
827 West Franklin Street, Rm 317
804.827.0907
ftotah@vcu.edu
Judyth Twigg Professor
827 West Franklin Street, Rm 316
804.828.2076
jtwigg@vcu.edu